Meet the Team

Meet the Team




Andrew Lee

Programs Manager
andrew.lee@ascentstudio.com

Hannah Clack

Events & Marketing
hannah.clack@ascentstudio.com

Connor Schwartz

Head Route Setter
connor.schwartz@ascentstudio.com

Megan Ramirez

Yoga & Fitness
megan.ramirez@ascentstudio.com

Jeff Snyder

Adult Programming
jeff.snyder@ascentstudio.com

Sara Weaver

Youth Programming
sara.weaver@ascentstudio.com

Logan Yingling

Retail & Desk Supervisor
logan.yingling@ascentstudio.com

Ethan Solomon

Front Desk Supervisor
ethan.solomon@ascentstudio.com

Sarah Lachelt

Front Desk Lead

Bekah Itz

Front Desk Lead

Not sure who is the right contact?
Send us an email at info@ascentstudio.com and we'll get you to the right person.

Time Slot Reservations Required - Click Here!

Time Slot Reservations Required - Click Here!"