fbpx

Meet the Team

Meet the Team




Andrew Lee

Director of Programming
andrew.lee@ascentstudio.com

Caitlin Charlton

Events & Marketing
caitlin.charlton@ascentstudio.com

Connor Schwartz

Head Route Setter
connor.schwartz@ascentstudio.com

Ethan Chase

Assistant Manager
ethan.chase@ascentstudio.com

Megan Ramirez

Yoga & Fitness Coordinator
megan.ramirez@ascentstudio.com

Jeff Snyder

Adult Programs Coordinator
jeff.snyder@ascentstudio.com

Hayley Welch

Youth Programs Coordinator
hayley.welch@ascentstudio.com

Logan Yingling

Retail Manager & Desk Supervisor
logan.yingling@ascentstudio.com


Ethan Solomon

Front Desk Supervisor
ethan.solomon@ascentstudio.com

Bekah Itz

Front Desk Supervisor
bekah.itz@ascentstudio.com

Not sure who is the right contact?
Send us an email at info@ascentstudio.com and we'll get you to the right person.

Time Slot Reservations Required - Click Here!

Time Slot Reservations Required - Click Here!"